Loading...

Simon B., english tutor in Oslo (0026)

  • 29 years old, 8 years of experience

  • , 450.00kr/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate) , Italian (Intermediate) , Norwegian (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers Licence Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Oxford English Tutor

Hello!

I'm Simon, and I'm here to help you with your English.

I have been teaching for over eight years, and have over 5000+ hours of private tuition experience. I specialise in teaching English Language and Literature at at all levels. Whether you are preparing for a specific exam, want to refine your Business English, or simply want to improve your written or spoken English, I'm here to help. I have worked with students aged 3 - 80. Whatever your age or level, I am happy to discuss how I can help you to improve!

I graduated from the University of Oxford with a BA in English Language and Literature (1st class) in 2012, and also hold an MA in English and American Literature from the University of Kent. As well as tutoring privately, I have taught on summer courses at the University of Oxford; at preparatory schools in Oxford and London, and as a lecturer in English Literature at City University of Hong Kong.

As well as in-person teaching, I am also available for Skype lessons. I have experience of working with studnets with SEN, and am happy to discuss alternative arrangements and requirements.

I am also happy to assist with proofreading and academic work.

Please don't hesitate to contact me for further details.

Availability Simon

Tasks that Simon can help with

No details provided

Reviews of Simon

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided

More about Simon

When I'm not teaching, I love reading, writing, playing football or practicing martial arts.

Location

Approximative location.